Monotoring Committee

THE MODIFICATION LIST OF DIFFERENT COMMITTEES OF KIANG NANGBAH GOVT COLLEGE, JOWAI

w.e.f December 2021 To June 2023

Sl. No.	COMMITTEE		NAME
		ACADEMIC COUNC	TL .
	Chairperson	Principal	
	Member Secretary	Smt. V.S.Syiem	(HOD Education)
	Asstt. Secretary	Smt. B.Syiemlieh	(HOD English)
		Smt. D.A.Pde	(HOD Zoology)
	Members	Smt. H. Sutnga	(HOD Khasi)
1		Shri H.Toi	(HOD Commerce)
		Shri T.Bamon	(HOD Physics)
		Smt. A.Mawa	(HOD Botany)
		Shri S.Laloo	(HOD Political Science)
		Smt. E.Kharpuria	(HOD Chemistry)
		Shri D.A.Marbaniang,	(HOD History)
		Dr.J.P.Sharma	(HOD Philosophy)
		Smt. M.Siej	(HOD Mathematics)
		Smt. I.Passah	(HOD Economics)

	DISCIPLINARY AND ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE		
7	Member Secretary	Smt. P.Mukhim	
	Asstt. Secretary	Smt. L.Kharpuria	
		Shri V.L.P.Lyngwa	
		Shri E.Sungoh	
		Dr(Ms) R.Lamare	
		Smt. J.Lamare	
		Smt. R.Nongrum	
		Shri. D.A. Marbaniang	
		Smt. B. Laloo	

Link to the website for list of committees

https://www.kiangnangbahcollege.ac.in/committee-2/