THE MODIFICATION LIST OF DIFFERENT COMMITTEES OF KIANG NANGBAH GOVT COLLEGE, JOWAI

w.e.f December 2021 To June 2023

	w.e.f December 2021 To June 2023			
Sl. No.	COMMITTEE		NAME	
1	ACADEMIC COUNCIL			
	Chairperson	Principal		
	Member Secretary	Smt. V.S.Syiem	(HOD Education)	
	Asstt. Secretary	Smt. B.Syiemlieh	(HOD English)	
	Members	Smt. D.A.Pde	(HOD Zoology)	
		Smt. H. Sutnga	(HOD Khasi)	
		Shri H.Toi	(HOD Commerce)	
		Shri T.Bamon	(HOD Physics)	
		Smt. A.Mawa	(HOD Botany)	
		Shri S.Laloo	(HOD Political Science)	
		Smt. E.Kharpuria	(HOD Chemistry)	
		Shri D.A.Marbaniang,	(HOD History)	
		Dr.J.P.Sharma	(HOD Philosophy)	
		Smt. M.Siej	(HOD Mathematics)	
		Smt. I.Passah	(HOD Economics)	
	INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)			
2	Chairperson	Principal		
	Co-ordinator	Dr.J.P.Sharma		
	Members	Dr.(Mrs.) L.M.Darnei		
		Shri J.Kharkongor		
		Smt. S.M.F.Blah		
		Dr.S.Nongkhlaw		
		Dr.D.Suchiang		
		Smt. W.M.Dkhar		
		Dr.(Mrs) B.Lyngkhoi		
	Management	Shri H.Toi		
	Govt. Representative	Dr. E.K. Mawkhiew		
	Alumni	Shri R.Nanghuloo		
	Office Assistant	Shri H.Laloo		
	General Secretary, KNGC	Student Representative		
	Businessman	Shri. S.K. Lato		
	Local Society	Shri. S.De		
		ADMISSION COMMITTEE		
	Chairperson	Principal		
	Member Secretary	Shri R.Bareh		
1	Asstt. Secretary	Shri R.Nanghuloo		



Safety & Security





PHOTOS TAKEN DURING AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON TEENAGE PREGNANCY, EARLY MARRIAGE, SEXUAL EDUCATION AND PREVENTION ON HIV/AIDS

DATE: 17 MARCH 2022









Girls' Common Room





List of Committee

1. https://www.kiangnangbahcollege.ac.in/committee-2/

